a Kotomichi cover (added yubiwa and dive)

Place for non-Maaya topics.
kirei_lanford
Posting Freak

a Kotomichi cover (added yubiwa and dive)

Post by kirei_lanford »

i wasn't actually pleased at all.. a lot of wrong tunes and my strumming is bad. not to mention the noise and all.. ive also played the wrong tempo. well at least i've tried. i'm not a musician nor i'm good at guitar anyway.. well still i thought kotomichi is a decent song. i love it. :)

if someone made a cover for kotomichi too ill be happy to hear it. mine sucks. :evil:

anyway here goes nothing, guitar only.
http://rapidshare.de/files/39319022/Kir ... _.wav.html
critiques and even insults are welcome :lol:
just close your eyes and follow your HEART --> vanished to dust T.
kirei_lanford
Posting Freak

Post by kirei_lanford »

sorry.. but i've just realized the thread got doubled. merry,, so sorry but can you delete this thread for me ><
dillpops
Posting Freak

Post by dillpops »

Is it doubled?? Or was it??

Kirei, the file dissapeared, could you post it again? :)
kirei_lanford
Posting Freak

Post by kirei_lanford »

the other thread has almost the same title as this one. mybe bcoz of the network problem i had when i was posting it. i didn't realized that it's been posted that i post another one again..

[quote="dillpops"]Kirei, the file dissapeared, could you post it again?[/quote]

well, okay. but it's pretty much in a bad shape.. i only used an mp3 player to record and no special attention to noise, sound quality etc... i just went on pushing the record button out of nowhere.. also a lot of mistakes, poor fingering, no i mean poor strumming *almost no finger play at all* etc.. actually i'm kinda regret that piece of hopelessness. are u sure u wanna hear it?
dillpops
Posting Freak

Post by dillpops »

Of course!
kirei_lanford
Posting Freak

Post by kirei_lanford »